Dura-Foam Roofing & Solar Center review summary

5  57
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2019

Louis

VBery attentive tom our needs, very fair price!


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Louis

Dura-foam was attentive to our needs, came on time, kept to their schedule, followed up on our concerns, and did it for a fair price.




5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Ginnie

From beginning to end of the project, Dura-Foam was professional, precice, and through.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 02, 2019

Christian

Dura-Foam Roofing produces a fantastic roof for insulation and sound. The life span is amazing. Our company has worked with Dura-Foam for 20 years taking TLC of their new and past clients. Over that time we have seen just how well their roofs perform. Christian Lewis Owner, C & A BUILDERS, INC.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Peter G

Durafoam (and particularly Lalo) were spectacular, and took superb care of many details and `corner cases' that had accumulated since the original foam roof two decades ago. Bravo!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 02, 2019

Rick

Dura-Foam is very professional. The bidding process was quick, straight-forward, and include everything. The work, which was a recoat of our current work was done exactly as described. They even cleaned off all the leaves off the garage roof. They understood how to coat correctly with the tile.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Jim

We’ve had our DuraFoam roof for over 20 years. This service was needed to patch the roof because of a remodeling project. They completed the job in less then day on schedule and we are confident that the roof is water tight and ready for the winter.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Milena

Very good, professional, timely and reliable service. I did coating and re-coating with Dura-Foam, very satisfied. My house is cool now , did not use air conditioner at all.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Hari

Replacing tar and gravel roof with new foam roof. Quote detailed the work to be done with pictures. They finished the job quickly and well. It took only half day to clean the old roof and another day to install the new foam roof. They also cleaned up well after the work. No hassles at all. Good experience.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Cheryl

DuraFoam does excellent work. They arrive on time and they have an awesome team of people working with them for a job well done.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

John

We originally engaged Dura Foam to insulate our flat roof. It has held up well, and we are always amazed at how much the foam roof reduces interior heat. The workmanship is excellent!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Joanne

Dura-Foam did an excellent job recoating our foam roof at Foothill Manor. The crew and Lalo was easy to work with and did a nice clean job. I would gladly use them on other properties.