Dura-Foam Roofing & Solar Center review summary

5  53
4  3
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 02, 2019

Christian

Dura-Foam Roofing produces a fantastic roof for insulation and sound. The life span is amazing. Our company has worked with Dura-Foam for 20 years taking TLC of their new and past clients. Over that time we have seen just how well their roofs perform. Christian Lewis Owner, C & A BUILDERS, INC.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Peter G

Durafoam (and particularly Lalo) were spectacular, and took superb care of many details and `corner cases' that had accumulated since the original foam roof two decades ago. Bravo!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 02, 2019

Rick

Dura-Foam is very professional. The bidding process was quick, straight-forward, and include everything. The work, which was a recoat of our current work was done exactly as described. They even cleaned off all the leaves off the garage roof. They understood how to coat correctly with the tile.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Jim

We’ve had our DuraFoam roof for over 20 years. This service was needed to patch the roof because of a remodeling project. They completed the job in less then day on schedule and we are confident that the roof is water tight and ready for the winter.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Milena

Very good, professional, timely and reliable service. I did coating and re-coating with Dura-Foam, very satisfied. My house is cool now , did not use air conditioner at all.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Hari

Replacing tar and gravel roof with new foam roof. Quote detailed the work to be done with pictures. They finished the job quickly and well. It took only half day to clean the old roof and another day to install the new foam roof. They also cleaned up well after the work. No hassles at all. Good experience.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Cheryl

DuraFoam does excellent work. They arrive on time and they have an awesome team of people working with them for a job well done.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

John

We originally engaged Dura Foam to insulate our flat roof. It has held up well, and we are always amazed at how much the foam roof reduces interior heat. The workmanship is excellent!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Joanne

Dura-Foam did an excellent job recoating our foam roof at Foothill Manor. The crew and Lalo was easy to work with and did a nice clean job. I would gladly use them on other properties.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 16, 2019

Steve

Historical Reputation and Integrity !!


5on Angies List,Aug 09, 2019

FRED

Amazing work! Our flat roof was expertly cared for by the great folks at Dura-foam. Lalo and team were so professional and committed to excellence every step of the process. Incredibly conscientious about not causing us any imposition and clean up was immaculate. Totally recommend this company very highly. Foam roof recoat and repair


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

kali

Our flat roof was expertly cared for by the great folks at Dura-foam. Lalo and team were so professional and committed to excellence every step of the process. Incredibly conscientious about not causing us any imposition and clean up was immaculate. Totally recommend this company very highly.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Donald

I have been very happy with my Dura-Foam foam roof. Just had them install solar panels and so far everything is working fine.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2019

Manolete

Had our roof re-coated a couple of days ago. Lalo and his team were great! First of all, Lalo was very friendly, professional and courteous. Second, they were supposed to come back the following day to complete the job but were able to do everything on the same day! Third, even with additional work that was needed (optional work listed on the contract), it was all completed on the same day and the work was truly professional. The roof looks amazing! One of the optional tasks needing attention was work on a skylight that a previous owner had installed and was leaking. I now have the peace of mind that this will not leak anymore due to the great work and focus the team, especially Lalo, had given to the work that was needed. My shoulders feel much lighter. Thank you very much for all you have done.