Dura-Foam Roofing & Solar Center review summary

5  42
4  3
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 27, 2019

Jackie

Very excited to have our new foam roof completed. Everyone we worked with at Dura-Foam were professional and friendly. Plus, Dura-Foam was more than half the price of the other foam roof company we received a quote from. So thankful we found them and that they did great work!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 27, 2019

Jackie Ball

From the first step to the last everyone that I interacted with at Dura-Foam was professional, friendly and hardworking. We had a flat tar and gravel roof that consistently leaked. Dura-Foam was more than half the price of the other company that we received a quote from. The crew that installed the roof were friendly, accommodating and always cleaned up after themselves. Actually excited for the winter to see how it holds up!


5on Google,Jun 06, 2019

Steve

Eichler house, replaced tar&gravel with foam. Accommodated our extra wiring and coordinated with electrician. Competent and friendly crews. Lucio Robles and partner were careful with our skylights and final details.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

Joan

Dura Foam did the original re roofing job on my 2 story Eichler home. They re roofed again (much much later). In the last 2 years they have successfully repaired 2 very small leaks. Their service people are polite, friendly and competent. When the house needs re roofing and solar panels I will certainly choose Dura-Foam.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2018

Lynne

Great experience working with Jarome and company. They are responsive and keep their word. I've just completed project for new roof so can't talk about much other than that process. It was as painless as possible. They assisted me along the way in finding additional help needed done on my roof prior to their installation. The cost of the roof was comparable to a tar and gravel quote. I chose foam because I have an Eichler and really wanted the extra insulation foam provides. I highly recommend this family-owned business.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

Andrew

I joked with Lucio Robles, the crew leader, that if I could give them 17 stars, I would - we have a yoga studio in San Mateo - with 2 large studios and one smaller one - our largest one (about 1,200 sqft) had trouble keeping the temperature down, especially with warmer summers - we have a cathedral ceiling with no insulation. We also had to work the roofing work into our complex schedule without making too much noise at the wrong time because of classes. They worked with us to come up with an approach to foam a pitched roof which other roofers said was not possible. They developed a schedule that worked around our challenging class environment which very little interruption. But biggest of all, they hit every deliverable, every time commitment, cleanliness, communication, perfectly and flawlessly. They did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it - I recently had another roofer do a major job for me - we started two weeks late, finished one month late and we had rework issues - this job was perfect - no other way to describe it. I give a lot of credit to the company, to their workers and especially to Jose, their team lead - I would highly recommend that you ask for him - he was great in keeping everything organized and on track. Finally, the job was only completed today but the early indications are dramatic reductions in outside temperature influence - 20-40 degree reduction in ceiling temperatures, 10-20 degree reduction in upper room temperature, much easier to cool the room with air conditioning - if the performance continues as it did this afternoon, it will far exceed their commitment to me as has their performance and delivery - highly recommend them!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2018

James

I don’t even know where to begin! I now realize after living in my home for 28 years what I’ve been missing by not having a foam roof. Absolute comfort! Before on a 90° day my interior always was 90 to 100° easy. Now it maintains around 76 to 78° constant. With just a small through the wall air conditioner it now cools my entire house. One of the few products in my lifetime that actually does what it says it does!


5on Facebook,Jun 27, 2018

James

I don’t even know where to begin! I now realize after living in my home for 28 years what I’ve been missing by not having a foam roof. Absolute comfort! Before on a 90° day my interior always was 90 to 100° easy. Now it maintains around 76 to 78° constant. With just a small through the wall air conditioner it now cools my entire house. One of the few products in my lifetime that actually does what it says it does!



5on Google,Feb 21, 2018

Derek K

Durafoam was great. Jesus and his crew powerwashed and cleaned beautifully. They communicated well, telling me they were going to lunch and to when to expect them back. It was a genuine pleasure working with them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job


5on Google,Jan 24, 2018

Tom

The repair service is excellent, Anthony and the other guy are very knowledgeable and take care the problem.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2018

Marta

Muy buena experiencia. . Todos los trabajadores son muy amables y eficientes Se encargaron de dejar limpia las yarda de enfrente y atrás de la casa.. trabajaron sin parará desde que llegaron hasta concluir su labor.. mil GRACIAS:)


5on Google,Jan 15, 2018

Huynh

The crew including Jesus and Lalo who worked on my roof today are excellent and I commend them for the work well done !


5on Google,Jan 10, 2018

Penni

Jesus and Alejandro were very helpful in resolving a leak problem.