Dura-Foam Roofing & Solar Center review summary

5  71
4  3
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,May 28, 2020

N

I have been working with Dura-Foam for 26 years. They installed my foam roof and my solar system. In this instance, the paint on some interior walls was peeling - a sure sign of water damage. When I cut off the sheet rock, it was really wet inside. The roof was leaking. I was a little surprised the roof was leaking because foam roofs aren't supposed to leak. I contacted Dura-Foam to get a quote on repairs or a new roof. Adam checked out the roof and sent out a knowledgeable and efficient crew who repaired several cracks. I can't gauge the quality of the repairs because it hasn't rained yet. That said, the Dura-Foam guys are really competent and I expect they did a fine job. They suggested that I get it re-coated next year.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2020

Karen

This company is great highly recommend. Very professional.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2020

Don

We had a small leak in our roof installed about 15 months ago. I emailed in details and pictures. Dura-Foam sent a short form to fill out and a person came out the next day and quickly inspected the roof and did a repair. Great response.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

glen

Very happy with their work and communication with the office. Competent and friendly workers. Impressed with Dura-Foam!


5on Google,Jan 09, 2020

robb

I work here excellent company been in the industry 20 years best workmanship I've seen I'm not promoting at all just if u need a foam roof I stalled we are the ones


5on Google,Jan 09, 2020

Ellen

Prompt service! And so thorough!! Plus the guys who came to do the job were so polite. Highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Wesley

Great friendly service. Installed a foam roof over summer. Then came back to diagnose a leak on the old slanted part of the roof within hours of calling on New Years Eve. Only wish is that they were able to replace the faulty second story siding they found.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 05, 2019

Louis

VBery attentive tom our needs, very fair price!


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Louis

Dura-foam was attentive to our needs, came on time, kept to their schedule, followed up on our concerns, and did it for a fair price.




5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Ginnie

From beginning to end of the project, Dura-Foam was professional, precice, and through.


5on BBB,Oct 22, 2019

Juliana

We have been very happy with the foam roof. Good quality product and great customer service. Would recommend to others!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 02, 2019

Christian

Dura-Foam Roofing produces a fantastic roof for insulation and sound. The life span is amazing. Our company has worked with Dura-Foam for 20 years taking TLC of their new and past clients. Over that time we have seen just how well their roofs perform. Christian Lewis Owner, C & A BUILDERS, INC.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Peter G

Durafoam (and particularly Lalo) were spectacular, and took superb care of many details and `corner cases' that had accumulated since the original foam roof two decades ago. Bravo!